Ely United Methodist Church Nominated Church Leadership 2024

Administrative Council*

ChairpersonSheri RueVice ChairpersonPam TurnbullRecording SecretaryJeanne TomlinsonLay Member to Annual ConferenceJay Tomlinson

Alternate TBD

Lay LeaderPatty RuscoChairperson – Pastor Parish RelationsCathy AldrichChairperson – Board of TrusteesBryan RuscoChurch Treasurer –Mark Olson

Program Chairpersons

Worship Linda Hane
Superintendent of Sunday School Chris Urbas
President UMW Marge Olson
Parish Nurse Tiffany Zemke
Devon Luthens

Connections Jay Tomlinson
Memorial Marge Forsberg

Board of Trustees* - Chairperson: Bryan Rusco

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Bryan RuscoPam TurnbullMark LuthensPhil HegforsMargie OlsonBrady LuthensNick MattilaJim PetersonGary Tedrick

Pastor Parish Relations Committee* - Chairperson: Cathy Aldrich

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Cathy AldrichDuane BieberDevon LuthensBob OlsonJer NiskalaLiddy Sheppard

Nicole Udovich Vicki Podominick Sheri Rue

Lucy Luthens. (Student Rep)

Nominations and Personnel* - Chairperson: the Pastor

<u>Class of 2024</u> <u>Class of 2025</u> <u>Class of 2026</u>

Pam Turnbull

Patty Rusco Sue Peterson

Linda Hane

Finance Committee* Chair: Ad Council Chair: Sheri Rue

Pastor Craig Haberman

Administrative Council Chair Sheri Rue
Lay Member to Annual Conference Jay Tomlinson
Lay Leader Patty Rusco
Financial Secretary Patty Niskala
Church Treasurer Mark Olson

Memorial Fund Treasurer Margie Olson

<u>Offering Money Counters</u> Devon Luthens

Cathy Aldrich

TBD

Annual Audit Committee*

Richard Floyd, Dave Markwardt, Scott Meland

Memorial Committee# Chairperson: Marge Forsberg

Sharon Luthens, Margie Olson, Ginny Nelson, Carol Linneman, Marge Forsberg

Program Councils

Worship# Chairperson: Linda Hane

Liddy Sheppard and Nancy Markwardt (Communion Stewards), Patty Rusco (Lay Leader), Dan Johnson (Head Usher), Vicki Podomonick, Bev Johnson, Linda Hane

Connections# Chairperson: Jay Tomlinson

Patty Rusco, Don Ingerson, Gail Haney, Jay Tomlinson, Linda Hane, Anna Urbas, Rich Floyd

Benevolence Committee: TBD

Education% Sunday School Superintendent: Chris Urbas

<u>Celebration of Life Committee:</u>
Patty Rusco, Margie Olson, Pam Turnbull,
Carol Linneman, Patty Niskala, Gail Haney

* - UMC Designated Committee

- Ely UMC Program Committee

% - Ely UMC Program Coordinator